WELCOME TO Suez Oil Company

Suez Oil Company, the joint venture company for a consortium that consists of DEA and the Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation, is operating three oil and gas fields. The consortium holds two concessions in the Gulf of Suez namely Ras Budran field (GOS East Concession) and Zeit Bay field (GOS West Concession), in addition to one concession in Kafr El Sheikh Governorate at the Nile Delta namely Disouq Field.